Morning Juice

Juices are some of the best things to kickstart your morning. Sticking with my light-to-heavy diet, I use a juicer to extract the liquid nutrients from certain fruits and vegetables. It’s fun to mix recipes up!

Today (or last night, since juicers are loud and I don’t want to wake anyone in my household up), I am savoring an amalgamation of two cucumbers, 1 carrot, half a papaya, two pinches of turmeric, and one lime, aaaaand…it’s nasty 😒 usually my juices are good, this one not so much.

But I guess tomorrow will be another adventure!

image

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Morning Juice

  1. jzee92

    I was thinking, “that looks like baby poo!” But you already verified that it was nasty so now I don’t feel bad 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

