Uncategorized

Selfie Sunday: Take the Chance While You Still Have the Choice

image

This blog begins with one of my favorite quotes!! When you are 75 years old looking back on your life, will you regret any of it? Will you regret not living to your fullest, to your utmost potential? To stepping out of your comfort zone, overcoming fear, letting life kill you?

Let your days be made of memory, and your life a fabric of it. How do you build them up? I try to live as much as I can while working a job, going to the gym, performing other routine activities that make me question whether I’m a robot, but I give myself 24 hours to complete one Nonnegotiable, a.k.a. a daily goal I MUST do, and one of them is doing either A) One thing I’m afraid to do or B) One spontaneous thing.

…These definitely make life a lot more interesting! And I’ve already gained plenty new memories because of them. Go after what you want!

“Life is what you make it.”

“Take the chance while you still can.”

“Fear is the thief of dreams.”

“Every choice is an opportunity for growth.”

“If nothing ever changed, there’d be no butterflies.”

“Everything you want is on the other side of fear.”

“Bleed to become.”

Leave a Reply

